TechScape

Meet our exceptionally talented team of digital natives.

The Team

Anees-CEO
Anees Amin
Chief Executive officer
anees@techscape.pk
Zulfiqar Essa
Chief Marketing Officer
zulfiqar@techscape.pk
Sajid khan
Chief Technology Officer
Sajid@techscape.pk
Tajdar Ali
Graphic designer
tajdar@techscape.pk
Wajahat Amir
Web Developer
wajahat.amir@techscape.pk
Yazdan Broong
Web Developer
yazdan.mehboob@techscape.pk
Ambreen Dilawar
Web Developer
ambreen.dilawar@techscape.pk
Ayila Baig
Web Developer
ayila.baig@techscape.pk
Rizwan Muhammad
Head of Training Department
rizwan@techscape.pk
najeeb-team
Najeeb Khan
Head Of Software Department
najeeb@techscape.pk
Lala Rukh Ramal
Content Manager
lalarukh@techscape.pk
Nasiya Pervez
HR professional
nasiya@techscape.pk
Saqib Khalil
Web Developer
saqib.khalil@techscape.pk
Zahoor Budeen
Web Developer
zahoor.budeen@techscape.pk
Salima Parveen
Web Developer
salima.parveen@techscape.pk.
daniyal Barcha
Web Developer
daniyal.barcha@techscape.pk
fellowship
Call Us

+92 340 5596998
+92 340 9246770

Reach Us

Office # FF-04 Software Technology Park
Konodas Gilgit

Open Hours

MON-FRI 09:00 - 19:00
SAT-SUN 10:00 - 14:00

Meet our exceptionally talented team of digital natives.

Scroll to Top